WRW Board Members

President - Margaret Hren

President-Elect - (Position Vacant)

Secretary - Sarah Carroll

Treasurer - Irene Vartanoff

Director of Member Services - Karen Corkran


The WRW Board is grateful for the participation of additional volunteers who act in service to our chapter, including:

Communications - (Position Vacant)
DEIA Liaison - (Position Vacant)
Graphics - Natalina Bell
Programming - (Position Vacant)
Website - Pamela Ferguson